Bookings

Please send email reading questions to hello@divinemessages.love   

FOR A SKYPE OR PHONE READING FILL OUT THE CONTACT FORM AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE WITH YOUR TIME ZONE FOR AN APPOINTMENT. 

 

All readings are Scheduled for Mountain time.

If your reading is at 8:00 am my time

this converts to -10:00 Eastern - 9:00 Central or 7:00 Pacific time. Utah.

You can click on the Skype button to add me.

Skype is Free.

At the appointed time call Celeste

Phone or Skype Appointments 

email appointments are no 

longer offered 

Choose from: 30 minutes or

1 hour Skype / Phone Reading

30 minutes 

Skype or Phone Reading :   

$80

1 hour 

Skype or Phone Reading

$150

              Availability

Celestine is usually available around 7:30 pm mountain time during the week.

Her hours are more flexible on the weekends.

Get in touch 

Please use the contact box below to message to find out about availability and to book appointments. 

Follow me 

Subscribe for events and coupon offers

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Book sessions the contact page

All sessions are in Mountain Standard

time.

 

Utah, USA